Piano Sonata in C major, K.309

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart’s Piano Sonata No. 7 in C major, K 309 (284b) (1777) is a piano sonata in three movements:

1. Allegro con spirito

2. Andante un poco adagio

3. Rondo (allegretto grazioso)



Einstein : Beethoven “created” his music,but the music of Mozart was of such purity and beauty one felt he had merely “found”it — that it had always existed as part of the inner beauty of the Universe,waiting to be revealed. 

用的是Daniel Barenboim演奏的视频,理应是面向广大爱好者难度的音乐,按记录来看是几天内写成的(于1777-1788年至Mannheim和Paris旅行时所作)

第二篇章据说是以他的学生Rose Cannabich(Mannheim Kapellmeister的女儿)为描蓝本进行的描绘。

1. 有精神的快板

2. 悠闲的行板

3. 回旋曲(优雅的快板)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *